A cute twist on cupcake boxes

I’m absolutely in love with these at the moment:

They’d be ideal for birthdays and any other little cupcake-based presents.  I’ve also noticed similar items are available (such as the Flower Shop below) but I’m still a fan of the slightly more vibrant Patisserie version.

I spotted them at Taste of Edinburgh at the start of July but in a moment of stupidity, I didn’t buy any to take home. I’ve managed to lay my hands on a few but it seems that they are becoming increasingly difficult to source.  If anyone knows where I can find them, please let me know!

One thought on “A cute twist on cupcake boxes

  1. Hi, They are very difficult to source. But I manage to get hold of some and will be selling them online in a couple of weeks time. I am from Australia but will ship worldwide. Stay in touch with me on facebook – Cheaper Cupcake Wrappers.

Leave a Reply

